

Gandaki Province Academy of Science and Technology

Pokhara, Nepal

Ref no:

Result Notice for the Thesis Grant

We are pleased to announce the recipients of the GPAST Thesis Grant for the year 2080/81. We extend our congratulations to the following outstanding groups and individuals:

Bachelor's Degree Graduates:

- 1. Akriti Dhakal, Kalpana Timilsina, Priyanka Shrestha, Ram Kishor Yadav Pokhara University, School of Health and Allied Sciences
- 2. Nabaraj Shrestha Institute of Agriculture and Animal Science (IAAS), Lamjung Campus
- 3. Bhoj Raj Bist, Bishal Subedi, Niraj Bhusal, Shrawan Bhattarai, Tratip Luitel Institute of Engineering, Paschimanchal Campus

Master's Degree Graduates:

- 1. Jenisha Bhattarai Himalaya Eye Institute, Pokhara
- 2. Sandesh Poudel Pokhara University, School of Health and Allied Sciences
- 3. Ravi J Khadka Pokhara University, School of Health and Allied Sciences
- 4. Surakshya Adhikari Pokhara University, School of Health and Allied Sciences
- Narayan Singh Koiree Pokhara University, School of Health and Allied Sciences
- 6. Sanjog Timilsina Pokhara University, School of Health and Allied Sciences
- 7. Ashish Poudel Institute of Forestry, Pokhara Campus

We wish you continued success in your research endeavors and look forward to the valuable insights and contributions that your thesis will bring to the academic community.

Congratulations once again to all the grant recipients!

Warm regards,

GPAST